Abteilungsleiter und Ansprechpartner

Johannes Wissen - WSP GmbH

Johannes Wissen

Geschäftsführer + 49 241 879 703 - 0 wissen@wsp-aachen.de
Lina Savelsberg - WSP GmbH

Lina Savelsberg

Leiterin Buchhaltung, Prokuristin + 49 241 879 703 - 85 savelsberg@wsp-aachen.de
Dr. Thomas Kramer - WSP GmbH

Dr. Thomas Kramer

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat (Vorsitzender) + 49 241 879 703 - 55 kramer@wsp-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Carl Kramer - WSP GmbH

Prof. Dr. Carl Kramer

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat + 49 241 879 703 - 13 ckramer@wsp-aachen.de
Johannes Wüster - WSP GmbH

Johannes Wüster

Projektmanager + 49 241 879 703 - 61 wuester@wsp-aachen.de
Shunyu Miao - WSP GmbH

Shunyu Miao

Projektmanager + 49 241 879 703 - 89 miao@wsp-aachen.de
Michael Kahlen - WSP GmbH

Michael Kahlen

Projektmanager + 49 241 879 703 - 79 kahlen@wsp-aachen.de
Norbert Broos - WSP GmbH

Norbert Broos

Projektmanager + 49 241 879 703 - 83 broos@wsp-aachen.de
Hans-Josef Führen - WSP GmbH

Hans-Josef Führen

Abteilungsleiter Konstruktion + 49 241 879 703 - 73 hfuehren@wsp-aachen.de
Ralf Peiffer - WSP GmbH

Ralf Peiffer

Abteilungsleiter Entwicklungskonstruktion + 49 241 879 703 - 69 peiffer@wsp-aachen.de
Ralf Wirtz - WSP GmbH

Ralf Wirtz

Abteilungsleiter Elektrotechnik + 49 241 879 703 - 70 wirtz@wsp-aachen.de
Dirk Führen - WSP GmbH

Dirk Führen

Abteilungsleiter Technischer Einkauf + 49 241 879 703 - 67 fuehren@wsp-aachen.de
Johannes Schildt - WSP GmbH

Johannes Schildt

Ersatzteile / Technischer Einkauf + 49 241 879 703 - 74 schildt@wsp-aachen.de
Katharina Sieberichs - WSP GmbH

Katharina Sieberichs

Ersatzteile / Technischer Einkauf + 49 241 879 703 - 77 sieberichs@wsp-aachen.de
Günter Dischinger - WSP GmbH

Günter Dischinger

Produktionsleitung + 49 241 879 703 - 71 dischinger@wsp-aachen.de
Ralf Müller - WSP GmbH

Ralf Müller

Leitung Werkstatt + 49 241 879 703 - 62 mueller@wsp-aachen.de
Paul Heusch - WSP GmbH

Paul Heusch

Montageleiter + 49 241 879 703 - 76 heusch@wsp-aachen.de
Frank Stefan - WSP GmbH

Frank Stefan

Montageleiter + 49 241 879 703 - 75 stefan@wsp-aachen.de
Birgit Borchert - WSP GmbH

Birgit Borchert

Dokumentation + 49 241 879 703 - 93 borchert@wsp-aachen.de
Britta Sedano - WSP GmbH

Britta Sedano

Empfangssekretariat + 49 241 879 703 - 0 sedano@wsp-aachen.de